Endura Sport

Reviews

Pro SL Primaloft® Waterproof Glove

Road.cc Pro SL PrimaLoft® Glove Review
18/01/2019
Score: 4.5/5
"These have become my favourite winter gloves over the past couple of months. They’re the ones I’ve been using day in and day out and they’ve never let me down."

Women's Urban Luminite Jacket

Independent Best Buy - Wms Urban Luminite Jacket
18/01/2019
"We loved the lightweight feel of the Urban Luminite jacket from Endura – and it looked good on, feeling like a nice compromise between a hardy commuting jacket, which can sometimes feel clunky, and a more stylish lightweight option."

Windchill Headband

Bikes Etc - Windchill Headband Review
08/01/2019
Score: 8/10
"Does a superb job of keeping out the cold. Simple, unfussy, but highly effective."

FS260-Pro Thermo Bibshort

Top Vélo – FS260-Pro Thermo Bibshort Review
18/12/2018
"Un rapport qualité-prix incroyable! Confortable, bien coupé et chaud, c’est le cuissard parfait pour porter quotidiennement l’hiver. Les bretelles sont excellentes et la peau assez épaisse se montre très souple."

MT500 Burner L/S Jersey

Cycling Traveller – MT500 Burner L/S Jersey Review
18/12/2018
Score: 8/10
"A well-specced jersey with intelligent detailing, tough fabrics where it counts and breathable ones where it doesn’t."

MT500 Spray Baggy Short II

Cycling Traveller – MT500 Spray Baggy Short II Test Win
18/12/2018
Score: 9/10
"...happily kept showers out when needed. It also breathed better, and felt less cumbersome, so the whole effect was not far off a normal pair of baggies. Expect of course, that our legs stayed far dryer... – perfect for our fickle UK climate."

Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket

Cycling Traveller – Pro SL PrimaLoft Jacket Test Win
18/12/2018
Score: 9/10
"...a jacket we regularly reached for when the mercury dropped below six or seven degrees centigrade, happy in the knowledge that we could control our temperature perfectly. We also like how small it stuffs down, fitting into a back pocket...A great all-rounder, a cracking piece of cold weather kit"

Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket

Top Vélo – Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket Review
18/12/2018
"Une veste hybride entre veste de sport et veste cyclisme. Elle se portera avant, pendant ou après la pratique sportive et bénéficie d’un confort excellent."

Windchill Jacket

Top Vélo – Windchill Jacket II Review
18/12/2018
"Très technique, c’est la veste à porter par tous les temps. Déperlante, efficace contre le vent et même par grand froid"

FS260-Pro Adrenaline Race Gilet II

Cycling Plus – FS260-Pro Adrenaline Gilet II
13/12/2018
Score: 4/5
"Based on the classic race cape-style, the translucent ExoShell20ST fabric offers good breathability, with excellent stretch properties and waterproofing"