Endura Sport

Reviews

MT500 Spray Baggy Short II

Cycle Traveller – MT500 Spray Baggy Short II Test Win
18/12/2018
Score: 9/10

"...happily kept showers out when needed. It also breathed better, and felt less cumbersome, so the whole effect was not far off a normal pair of baggies. Expect of course, that our legs stayed far dryer... – perfect for our fickle UK climate."


Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket

Cycle Traveller – Pro SL PrimaLoft Jacket Test Win
18/12/2018
Score: 9/10

"...a jacket we regularly reached for when the mercury dropped below six or seven degrees centigrade, happy in the knowledge that we could control our temperature perfectly. We also like how small it stuffs down, fitting into a back pocket...A great all-rounder, a cracking piece of cold weather kit"


Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket

Top Vélo – Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket Review
18/12/2018
"Une veste hybride entre veste de sport et veste cyclisme. Elle se portera avant, pendant ou après la pratique sportive et bénéficie d’un confort excellent."

Windchill Jacket

Top Vélo – Windchill Jacket II Review
18/12/2018
"Très technique, c’est la veste à porter par tous les temps. Déperlante, efficace contre le vent et même par grand froid"

FS260-Pro Adrenaline Race Gilet II

Cycling Plus – FS260-Pro Adrenaline Gilet II
13/12/2018
Score: 4/5
"Based on the classic race cape-style, the translucent ExoShell20ST fabric offers good breathability, with excellent stretch properties and waterproofing"

Pro SL Helmet

Cycling Plus – Pro SL Helmet Review
13/12/2018
Score: 4/5
"...it’s still very light, in part due to its use of Koroyd’s engineered tube structure for impressive crash protection and ventilation."

MT500 Waterproof Short

MBUK – MT500 WP Short Review
07/12/2018
Score: 4/5
"Stretchy inserts on the front on the thighs and across the back help these shorts move with your body without the need for any excess fabric....The reinforced seat and water-resistant zips on the pockets underline the quality of the finish."

Pro SL Helmet

RoadBIKE – Pro SL Helmet Review
07/12/2018
„Der Endura Pro SL sitzt bequem, ist gut belüftet und shnell anzupassen. Trotz geringem Gewicht fühlt er sich solide an und vermittelt viel Sicherheit – genau das schätze ich an einem Helm.“

Urban Luminite Jacket

Bike Bild - Test und Preis Leistungs Sieger
07/12/2018
Score: 80%
"Leicht, gut belüftet und vor allem nur schwer zu übersehen – die Luminite Urban Jacket überzeugt als Pendlerjacke für das ganze Jahr. Für Endura holt die tolle Sichtbarkeit den Testsieg"

Urban Luminite Pant

Cycle – Urban Luminite Pant Review
07/12/2018
"Die leichte Urban Luminite ist eine praktische Hose für den unkomplizierten Einsatz bei jedem Regenwetter. Ein raffiniertes Extra ist die verstellbare Beinlänge."